The Simpsons: Season 16

Nov. 07, 2004
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

The Simpsons’ 16th season began on Sunday, November 7, 2004 and contained 21 episodes, beginning with Treehouse of Horror XV. The season contains six hold-over episodes from the season 15 production line.

  • There are still no episodes this season

Leave a comment